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Supervised Visitation and Supervised Exchange Monitor List 

Maintained by Family Court Services, Superior Court of California, County of Contra Costa 
 
 

DISCLAIMER 

For Parents/Caretakers: The Superior Court of California, County of Contra Costa is making this list available as a public service only. All 

providers on this list have signed a Declaration Under Penalty of Perjury that they meet the Standards of Judicial Administration 5.20 and 

have requested to be listed. All information listed has been submitted by each provider. Although the Superior Court is making this list 

available to you, the Superior Court has not and does not screen or evaluate the providers, their facilities, or the information they have listed. The 

Superior Court has not verified any of the information posted on the list provided. The Superior Court does not recommend or endorse any of 

the listed providers nor does it recommend that any of the listed providers will meet the needs of parents or children. You are responsible 

for interviewing and selecting a suitable provider. You should contact providers directly for relevant information. 

The Superior Court is not a party to any transaction between the customer and the provider and the Superior Court will not be liable for any cost 

of the services. The Superior Court of Contra Costa County is also not responsible for any damages arising directly or indirectly from services 

provided by any of the listed providers. 

By accessing this list, you understand and agree that the Superior Court is not in any way responsible or liable for the acts, omissions, or 

services, of any of the providers, or for any other actions taken based upon the information provided. Any complaints should be sent directly to 

the provider. Copies of complaints may be sent to the Manager of Family Court Services, but the Manager has little authority to limit any 

provider’s inclusion on the list except for those providers who fail to sign the Declaration under Penalty of Perjury that they meet the Standard 

5.20, Uniform standards of practice for providers of supervised visitation. 
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Note: The information contained herein is provided as a convenience to the public. Contra Costa County Superior Court makes no representations as to information 
provided or the quality of the services they provide. 

SUPERVISED VISITATION AND/OR PROFESSIONAL VISITATION MONITORS 
 
 

NAME 

 
 

PHONE 

 
 

AVAILABILITY 

 
 

FEE CHARGED 

 
 

GEOGRAPHIC AREA 

LANGUAGE 
OTHER THAN 
ENGLISH 

A Supervised Visit 

Zito, Mary 

(415) 991-9033 7 days a week: 7:00am - 
9:00pm. 

$80.00 / hour I-680 corridor from Concord to San 
Ramon and I-24 corridor from Walnut 
Creek to Orinda  
  

 

Blue Jeans Visitations 
  Downer, Nichele 

  (510) 316-9770 Fridays (6:00pm to 9:00 pm) 
Saturday (flexible) Sunday 
(flexible until 7pm)                        

$50.00 / hour 
$120 Orientation Fee Additional 
fees may vary 

  Alameda and Contra Costa County  

Child 1st Supervised Visitations 
Baker, Eric 

 (510) 621-8589 7 days a week: 6:00am – 

7:00pm 

$80 / hour  Contra Costa, Marin, Solano and   
 San Joaquin Counties 

 Spanish 
 Farsi 

  Eagle Eye Supervised  
  Visitation 

Forakis, Dimitrius 
 

  (925) 305-6146   Contact provider  
  for availability.                               

$50 Intake fee per parent 
  $70.00 - $85.00 / hour  
 

  Alameda, Contra Costa, Solano, 
and San Francisco Counties 

 

Miss Maple Family Connection 
Nilo, Sheila 

  (925) 375-5182 Contact provider 
  for availability. 

 $50 Intake fee per parent.  
 Hourly rates vary per case 

 Contra Costa, Solano, San Joaquin 
 Counties        

 Spanish 
 Tagalog 

Pasitos Visitation Services 
Carrillo, Alicia 

  (510) 467-6336 Contact provider  
for availability. 

 $85.00 / hour (San Fran $95.00) 
 Mileage $0.67 per mile 
 Transportation $30.00 per child 
 each way. 
 Toll: $8.00 
 Holiday fees $150.00 additional  
 fee 

All Nine (9) Bay Area Counties Spanish 

Safe Child Visitation 
Pagan, Alina 

  (916) 396-0384 Contact provider 
  for availability. 

$50.00 to $70.00 / hour 
Fees vary by nature of case 

Contra Costa County  

Safe Family Connections 
Kelley, Barbara 

 (925) 357-7994  Monday through Sunday  $90.00 - $125.00 / hour Contra Costa and Alameda 
Counties 
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Safe Healthy Connections 
Scampini, Trudy 

(925) 550-7129   Saturday and Sunday All Day 
 Monday-Friday 

after 5:00pm 

$50.00 Intake fee per parent 
$50.00 / hour (portal to portal) 

  Contra Costa and Surrounding  
Counties 

 

Safe Family Supervision 
Maldonado, Niquole 

 (925) 665-9925 7 days a week – contact provider 
for hours 

 $75.00 / hour starting rate All Nine (9) Bay Area Counties  

Watchful Eye Supervision 
Gottlieb, Neoma 
 

  (925) 200-7098 Contact provider 
  for availability. 

  $65.00 / hour All nine (9) Bay Area Counties.  

The Williams Connection 
Williams, Shamyra 

  (510) 820-4083 Monday-Sunday 
Contact provider for hours 

$60.00 / hour 
 $40.00 / hour custodial exchange 
 fee 

Contra Costa county, up to 60 mile 
radius 

 

      

 


